Our Client Reviews

See what others have to say about our service. We look forward to providing an excellent experience for you as well.

Start Your Translation
Client Reviews - Certified Translation Service
“The best translation services ever! They do excellent professional job, respond to emails within minutes and are never late. Highly recommended!”
Warren Dawson
German - English
Posted on October 26, 2022
“I received a well-done translation of my document within 24 hours. Besides, FastTranslate provided a wonderful customer service experience”
Cynthia Parks
Spanish - English
Posted on October 26, 2022
“They were very quick to respond to my emails and even called me to clarify things. They delivered the final files quicker than expected”
Mercedes Webb
French - English
Posted on October 25, 2022
“Very professional translation job from English into Spanish and then into French. Excellent service, very attentive to my needs. Would recommend Queliz to anybody requiring translations.”
Bridget Campbell
Spanish - English
Posted on October 23, 2022
“I called and explained that I needed 4 documents translated urgently. Queliz dealt with my request at an absolute lightning speed (less than 24 hours) and provided me with a certificate of translation as well.”
Enrique Hansen
English - French
Posted on October 22, 2022
“The service is done on time and the quality is as high as we expected. Certainly will hire their services in the future in case we need any translations”
Pearl Palmer
Portuguese - English
Posted on October 21, 2022
“Used Queliz for our business translations rather than using fiverr, order was quick and seems to be of a good quality”
Ted French
German - English
Posted on October 21, 2022
“the service provided was very professional and it was done in a timely manner, couldn't recommend someone about this enough!”
Todd Harrington
English - Spanish
Posted on October 20, 2022
“They did an amazing job turning around a translation I really needed. It was fast, had their support every step of the way and they were quick to respond with any questions I had. I can't recommend them enough!”
Jeffrey Richards
French - English
Posted on October 19, 2022
“Professional, reliable & proactive. The linguists would review our contents in details. The communication was smooth & proactive. The translated contents were fantastic and just-on-time.”
Kathleen Ramirez
Spanish - English
Posted on October 18, 2022